Natasha Pribyleva's Photo

Verified Profile

  • Payment verified
  • Phone verified
  • Government ID not verified

Accepting Guests

  • 30% response rate
  • Last login 1 day ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Natasha’s full profile.

Overview

  • 91 references 65 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in Russian, Spanish; learning English, Serbian, Spanish
  • 36, Female
  • Member since 2011
  • IT project manager
  • No education listed
  • From Perm, Perm Krai, Russian Federation
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

⚠️ I'm not be able to host in Belgrade until 16.01.2024

Please, read carefully all information in my profile.

1. I don't host people without references
2. I don't do any invitation letters for Serbian visa
3. I don't add people to the friend's list if I don't know them personally
4. If you just need a place to stay for free, feel free to use another application for booking an apartment or hostel

I'm Russian and actually live in Serbia. Usually i travel a lot around Balkans, so if you ask me for a host in 2-3 months, the only one thing I can answer is "maybe." I love music and I can't live without it. I like reading books. Especially books about airplanes and about traveling! Also I like cooking and learning to cook some traditional food.

Soy rusa y actualmente vivo en Belgrado, Serbia. Me encanta leer los libros, viajar, escuchar la musica. Estiudio español, pero todavia no puedo hablar bien, porque no puedo practicar bastante ( Tambien me gusta leer sobre los diferentes paises y ciudades. No puedo vivir sin musica, prefiero la musica de rock. Tambien me gusta la gente alegre y divertida, me gusta beber algo y charlar con la gente, y claro que intento sonreir mas por la vida.

Eu sou rusa e agora moro no Balgrado, Sérvia. Eu gosto de ler os livros, viajar, escutar a música. Eu estudo português e espanhol, mas em português ainda falo muito mal hahaha como eu digo eu falo portunhol:) também eu gosto de conhecer a nova gente, outras culturas, aprender a fazer alguma comida típica de outros países.

люблю читать, путешествовать, слушать музыку. Люблю самолеты и все, что с ними связано. Учу испанский язык. Люблю читать о разных странах и городах. Интересно было бы узнать и от вас что-то новое) Так же большой смысл в моей жизни имеет музыка, с детства слушаю рок) А по жизни предпочитаю общению с веселыми и простыми людьми, с которыми можно провести время в хорошей компании, выпить и поболтать) /

PHILOSOPHY

"Viajar es respirar nuevos aires"

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

For cultural exchange

Interests

los viajes, America Latina y su cultura

  • books
  • traveling
  • music
  • abandoned places
  • airplanes
  • latin america
  • español
  • meet new people
  • américa latina
  • argentina

Music, Movies, and Books

rock-music, alternative
movies: Twin peaks

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

I left my country and started new life :)

What I Can Share with Hosts

My pretty company:)

Countries I’ve Visited

Albania, Andorra, Argentina, Armenia, Austria, Belarus, Belgium, Bosnia and Herzegovina, Brazil, Bulgaria, Chile, Croatia, Czech Republic, Denmark, Estonia, Finland, France, Georgia, Germany, Greece, Hungary, India, Italy, Latvia, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Macedonia, Montenegro, Netherlands, Norway, Paraguay, Poland, Portugal, Romania, Russian Federation, Serbia, Slovakia, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland, Turkey, Ukraine, Uruguay, Uzbekistan, Vatican City State

Countries I’ve Lived In

Argentina, Brazil, Russian Federation, Serbia

Join Couchsurfing to see Natasha’s full profile.