Fotos de Clara  Vives Kropff

Perfil Parcialmente Verificado

  • Pagamento Verificado
  • Telefone Não Verificado
  • Government ID not verified
  • Endereço não verificado.

Não Aceitando Hóspedes

  • Último login há 3 months

Registre-se no Couchsurfing para ver o perfil completo de Clara . É grátis!

Visão geral

  • 11 Referência 5 Confirmado e Positivo
  • Fluent in Catalan, Valencian, Dutch, English, Spanish
  • 30, Female
  • Membro desde 2010
  • Waitress
  • Bachelor
  • De Pineda de Mar, Catalunya, Spain
  • Perfil 100% concluído

Sobre Mim

ABOUT ME

I'm half a dutch and half catalan waitress living in Barcelona. I think I'm an easy and happy person: almost everything can entertain me. Lots of little things can bring me joy. I Love to meet people to get inspired and learn about myself and the world. Still trying to discover my real duty but enjoying every day!!!

My boyfriend Iñaki and me have just landed after an amazing six month trip hitchhiking around Southest Asia. This has of course widden my way to se the world and makes me want more and more.
Couchsurfing is more than what a traveler can expect. Thanks to it we have seen things we would never have discovered and met fantastic people along the way. Its just wonderful to remember how good people can be :)

Iñaki and me are right now in Holland visiting some family and heading in some days to Amsterdam.

You can see more about Iñaki in his profile (below) but I can already tell about him that he is genuine. Open and easy, good sense of humor, jazz music lover :) curious about this life, hard worker, conscious human... Just a brilliant and interesting person!

https://www.couchsurfing.com/users/1006354874/profile

PHILOSOPHY

Individual freedom ends where the other begins...

Por que estou no Couchsurfing?

I' m in CS because it's a good way to deeply know humans. Knowing better each other creates respect and peaceful people. We should be less scared in this world!!
I' ve hosted, surfed and join regularly to meetings and events.

Interesses

Gastronomy and enology.
Painting and photography.
Travel, travel, travel.
Meet people and learn from them.
Write silly thoughts.

  • photography
  • cooking
  • boating
  • traveling
  • socializing
  • painting
  • music
  • jazz
  • snorkeling
  • sailing
  • tennis
  • swimming
  • hitchhiking

Uma Coisa Incrível que Eu Fiz

Freeding, swim in a brave sea when the sun is rising, love, swim in the calm sea at night with the moon shining, Iguazú watherfalls, Capadocia, snorkeling in Indonesia.

Ensine, Aprenda, Compartilhe

I' ve been learning to sail for many years and would like to invite you to sail sometime. I don't have any boat, but I can hire one. Do you like tennis or padel? Mee too!
Also have some photographic knowledge. Let's take some pictures togheter!

O Que Posso Compartilhar com Anfitriões

I have two hands to do anything you need, like cook a delicious meal. :)
I could also teach spanish or english

Países que Visitei

Argentina, Belgium, Cambodia, France, Indonesia, Italy, Laos, Malaysia, Morocco, Netherlands, Portugal, Singapore, Spain, Thailand, Turkey, United Kingdom, Viet Nam

Países em que Morei

Andorra, Spain

Insígnias de Veteranos

  • Pioneer 9e5c6d07410be6ad972e78858727f5a200c4ebab1f9bb897eb4d7cbee90959a8
    Insígnia de Pioneiro

Registre-se no Couchsurfing para ver o perfil completo de Clara . É grátis!

Meus Grupos