Priyanka Agrawal's Photo

Verified Profile

  • Payment verified
  • Phone verified
  • Government ID not verified

Accepting Guests

  • 100% response rate
  • Last login 2 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Priyanka’s full profile.

Overview

  • 6 references 3 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, Hindi
  • 35, Female
  • Member since 2018
  • Software Engineer
  • Bachelor's in Technology
  • From New Delhi, Delhi, India
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

I was born and raised in New Delhi, My job brought me to Ottawa, Canada. As I moved from one capital city to another, I soon realized Ottawa is not like any other capital city....I have now come to love this city and enjoy everything it has to offer. I am looking forward to travel through Canada while I am here.

Triple vaccinated.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

Meet people from around the world, exchange stories, experiences and see different cultures and ways of life.

Interests

On a sunny day I love to be be outside hiking, biking or just having a slow walk.
On other days I enjoy cooking, doodling, doing jigsaw puzzles or playing board games.

  • arts
  • cooking
  • yoga
  • board games
  • music
  • live music
  • hiking
  • beaches
  • food
  • biking
  • stand up comedy
  • beer and wine
  • mandalas
  • doodling

What I Can Share with Hosts

I can cook some really good vegetarian Indian food, go for walks/hikes , or do doodling or crafts with you. I can also teach dance steps to popular Bollywood songs :D

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, Canada, China, Costa Rica, Croatia, Czech Republic, England, France, Hong Kong, Macao, Netherlands, Portugal, Scotland, Singapore, Spain, United States

Countries I’ve Lived In

Canada, India

Join Couchsurfing to see Priyanka’s full profile.