Erol An's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Accepting Guests

  • 40% response rate
  • Last login about 2 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Erol’s full profile.

Overview

  • 9 references 8 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English; learning Italian, Russian
  • 32, Male
  • Member since 2017
  • Movement Coach
  • Hospitality Managament / Personal Trainer
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

Hi All Surfers,

Its Errol Here ex Full time Traveller n current Wonderer... Just human being who likes simple things n can be happy with little things. Not believer but karma does exist. Life is journey n my life on cruise control. I like helping n Sharing with people. Sharing Good Vibes is the current goal.

Non smoker occasional social drinker. Healthy food for healthy lifestyle. I'm always up for adventure or some adrenaline action.

Insta: pro.fit.erol

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I like meeting new people. Its an exciting thing for me n great experiences to share

Interests

I love Yoga but it gets better when i combine with Calisthenics workout.
Kitesurfing is one of my passion. When wind blows i can hold myself. I need to be out there enjoying the waves. Acroyoga is one of the best thing i do for fun. I always keen for jam or sess..
Explore and Advanture is always my Thing that i cant say No 😅
I like creativity n i do love DIY stuff.
I love taking pictures & videos but for some reason I keep for myself lol
Food is another passion of mine cant say No to Desert or chocolate

  • tattoos
  • festivals
  • meditation
  • traveling
  • music
  • camping
  • surfing
  • adventure travel
  • beaches
  • exploring
  • kitesurfing
  • new experiences
  • meeting new people
  • acroyoga
  • calisthenics

Music, Movies, and Books

I like all kind but chill music always preferred

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Kitesurfing with whales n dolphins,

Teach, Learn, Share

Things I can Teach English,Stand Up Paddle Board, Kitesurfing, Handstand, AcroYoga & Play Aussie Didgeridoo.

I can Share my Camping Tips, Some Life Hacks, Yoga &Some Basic Skills of a Handyman.

I d love to learn some Handcrafts, play Hangpan & Qajon.

What I Can Share with Hosts

Im a handyman as well as adventurer. I fix things n create things. I built up my own campervan. I'd love to share my skills, experiences, n histories. I also would like listen yours and of course good vibe.

Countries I’ve Visited

Belgium, Cambodia, Cyprus, Estonia, Finland, France, Greece, Indonesia, Laos, Latvia, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Malaysia, Netherlands, Philippines, Poland, Russian Federation, Singapore, Spain, Switzerland, Thailand, Turkey, Ukraine, United Arab Emirates, Viet Nam

Countries I’ve Lived In

Australia

Join Couchsurfing to see Erol’s full profile.