Logo orange

Olga Protsenko

Kyiv, Kyiv Province, Ukraine

Not Accepting Guests

Last login 11 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Olga's full profile. It's free!

View Full Profile

Overview

  • 18 Positive References
  • Fluent in Russian, Ukrainian; learning English
  • 30, Other
  • Member since 2010
  • Web Manager
  • KNUKIM
  • From Uman
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION

I am nomad in soul

ABOUT ME

As people say, steel waters run deep, at first you may think I am quiet, but when you get to know me better, you'll find I'm crazy person! I enjoy extremal sports, I'm quick of the mark. I love travelling and get around with interesting people.

PHILOSOPHY

My dream is to become hippie:) But I can't since I'm an accountant.
..Work is fundamental change:) .. now I am WEB Manager. Much better.

Why I'm on Couchsurfing

HOW I PARTICIPATE IN COUCHSURFING

I prefer to explore new places through live communication with locals.

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

The first experience of CS was in Florence. At the beginning I was a little scary, cause I came alone. But then I realized that it is quite safe. I was surprised how can people trust unknowns. I should learn hot to trust people too:) We walked around the city, cooked Italian food and drank wine. It was great.

Interests

Snowbording, cycling, rock-climbing, alpinism, travelling, yoga, Indian dance, books, films.

Music, Movies & Books

I like to read interesting books. Recently its Indian guru books. I listen all kind of music:
when I drive car/snowboarding - hard rock
when I drink - teсhno/dance
when I I do yoga - lounge
when I with man - jazz/blues

One Amazing Thing I've Done

India impress me a lot! It is incredible country. Once when I will be old and will not need anyone I move there to live.

Teach, Learn, Share

I can share my energy with you and inspire you for achievements!
I also can teach you a few movements of yoga and classical Indian dance. And of course Russian or Ukrainian language.

Countries I've Visited

Belarus, Bulgaria, France, Georgia, Germany, India, Italy, Nepal, Norway, Poland, Russian Federation, Slovakia, Spain, Turkey, United States, Uzbekistan

Countries I've Lived In

Ukraine

Join Couchsurfing to see Olga's full profile. It's free!

View Full Profile