Dmitry Lapshin

Engels, Saratovskaya oblast', Russian Federation

Wants to Meet Up

  • Last login 4 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Dmitry’s full profile. It’s free!


  • individual entrepreneur and traveler
  • Master Degree in Physics and Maths (Moscow Institute of P...
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me


Not to miss and develop. To learn to live in harmony with itself.


about my life.
There are such a lot of to do in this world. One life is not enough for all. I prefer to chosee most important for me and to do it rather than to do nothing of this.
If your life seems to be bored, just say to me and I will show 1001 ways how to do it crazy and full of life. =)

about me.
I am a 23 year old Russian guy who is fun, open minded, talkative, easy going, likes to laugh. Love to meet new people, make new friends, and learn about new cultures.

I graduated from the University in June (2013) and have been travelling until now.


To self improve my self and others (through my tutoring). Peace and Friendship.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing


As practice shows sometimes I can host you even if I am not at home =)


never negative


juggling, all kinds of sport, science, self-improvement, music.
I adore dancing!!
and sure I like to live =)

Music, Movies, and Books

movies. It depends on my mood. But actually I don't remember much after watching.
music. I can listen absolutely different music, it depends on my mood again. Sometimes I listen music the whole days
books. I don't read so much just usefull things for me.

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

.Travelling between Moscow and my hometown without any money as a challenge - we hitchhiked and earned our way by playing the guitar and entertaining to earn tips.


.Trip from Moscow to Vladivostok by car.

Teach, Learn, Share

Teach you about Physics and Maths, Juggling (experienced), Russian, how to survive in this dangerous life :-)

Learn: English and new cultures

Countries I’ve Visited

China, Spain, United Kingdom

Countries I’ve Lived In

Russian Federation, Viet Nam

Old School Badges

  • Pioneer
    Pioneer Badge

Join Couchsurfing to see Dmitry’s full profile. It’s free!

My Groups