Luigi Iasevoli

Rome, Lazio, Italy

Accepting Guests

  • 4% response rate
  • Last login 10 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Luigi’s full profile. It’s free!


  • Researcher
  • degree in cognitive-psychology
  • From Naples
  • Profile 95% complete

About Me


Travel and discover the world


Hi guys! my name is Luigi, I'm a researcher at University of Rome.
I'm so energetic guy, enterprising and sportive as well.
I like to enjoy with my friends and I love meet new people so, how you can see, you are welcome in my flat.
I like to spend my free time running, playing soccer, meeting friends and talking with my family that lives in south Italy.
I like to drink red wine (in Italia is very nice). .. sometime I back in Napoli for a week and .. I love to travel.
I like animals but unfortunately I don't have in my flat.


I think the life should be lived at the best but always with respect for every thing and every one.


Sport, Music, Reading, Museum, Friends..

Music, Movies, and Books

Music: jazz & blues

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

no one mistake for one week ..

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, Canada, Cuba, Czech Republic, France, Germany, Gibraltar, Greece, Netherlands, Spain, Switzerland, United Kingdom, United States

Countries I’ve Lived In

Italy, United Kingdom

Join Couchsurfing to see Luigi’s full profile. It’s free!

My Groups