Galina Zagrebelnaia's Photo

Verified Profile

  • Payment verified
  • Phone verified
  • Government ID verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • 78% response rate
  • Last login 2 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Galina’s full profile.

Overview

  • 12 references 11 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, Sign Language - Russian; learning English, Serbian
  • 30, Female
  • Member since 2018
  • Psychologist (Gestalt)
  • Psychologist
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

Hey hey! My name is Gala. Originally I'm from Russia, Saint-Petersburg. Because of the horrible things that happening there, I left the country in 2022. So... now I'm living in Serbia, Belgrade. I'm living here with my boyfriend. Didn't think that emigration could be so hard for me...but it is what it is

I'm a simple person who is just trying to live my life. Travels - is one of important parts of my life. I like to wander the streets and admire the views, admire nature. It's so important to have the opportunity to learn the culture of the country with the locals and I am so appreciate this site for it!

You can find me in inst @psychologist_gala

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

For me couchsurfing is the opportunity to speak, feel, live and understand the local life.

I don’t accept requests for 1 night/day

If you travel with a friend, please send me her/his social network page please 🙏 ;)

Interests

  • psychology
  • gestalt
  • piano playing

Music, Movies, and Books

Black mirror
Best of youth
Bridge
1+1 Intouchables
Simple Simon
Love Me If You Dare
Public Enemies
Mr. Robot

What I Can Share with Hosts

My house, hospitality, comfort, conversations, walks, coffee, towels ;)

Countries I’ve Visited

Armenia, Belarus, Cyprus, Estonia, Finland, Georgia, Italy, Norway, Portugal, Spain, Sweden, Tunisia, Turkey

Countries I’ve Lived In

Georgia, Russian Federation, Serbia

Join Couchsurfing to see Galina’s full profile.