Logo orange

Monika Grabowska

Warsaw, Mazovia, Poland

Not Accepting Guests

Last login about 2 years ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Monika's full profile. It's free!

View Full Profile

Overview

  • 0 References
  • Fluent in English, Polish; learning German, Spanish, Turkish
  • 30, Female
  • Member since 2010
  • Student (to be again) Training Admin...
  • still on universtity
  • From Warsaw
  • Profile 50% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION

Generally: Carpe Diem.

ABOUT ME

I'm rather open person, who like to know new people, new places, new tastes.

PHILOSOPHY

Live and give others to live.

Why I'm on Couchsurfing

HOW I PARTICIPATE IN COUCHSURFING

I don't like organized trips, so Ialways look for new ways of traveling. My friend, who is a member of this side, recomended me CS as a good opportunity in meeting new people and places.

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

I have never tried this before, but if you want my help in visiting Warsaw or Poland in general I will to my best to help you.

I can't offer you a couch but I can offer you my help ;)

Interests

I like to drink a coffee/have a dinner with my friends after a hard day at work.

There is nothing better than yoga after whole week filled with time consuming activities.

Music, Movies & Books

I love movies, I can't imagine my life without it. I post here some of my fav but it isn't a whole list ;) ex. A Streetcar named desire, Taxi Driver, Sophie's Choice, Decalogue

Music = Rock That's all what I can say. ;)

Book - I'm addicted to them and buy more, I can read but u always may find sth interesting ;) I like Doris Lessing and Naomi Klein recently. I can't share with my favs coz there is no such a book. Each of them is fav and to each of them I want get back. Now: No Logo.

Countries I've Visited

Austria, Croatia, Czech Republic, Germany, Hungary, Turkey

Countries I've Lived In

Poland

Join Couchsurfing to see Monika's full profile. It's free!

View Full Profile