Photos de Pierre Mez

Profil non vérifié

  • Membre non vérifié par paiement
  • Numéro de téléphone non vérifié
  • Pièce d'identité non vérifiée
  • Adresse non vérifiée

Accepte des invités

  • Taux de réponse de 0 %
  • Dernière connexion il y a 6 days

Rejoignez Couchsurfing pour consulter l'intégralité du profil de Pierre. L'inscription est gratuite !

Présentation

  • 17 Références 10 Confirmé et positif
  • Fluent in English, French, Spanish; learning Chinese, Russian
  • 28, Male
  • Membre depuis 2011
  • Engineer - PhD
  • Ceramic & Glass Engineering
  • De Saint-Brieuc, Brittany, France
  • Profil renseigné à 100 %

À propos de moi

CURRENT MISSION

Having fun and meeting cool people in Lima !

ABOUT ME

Humour is my mother-tongue :) !

I am a friendly person, funny (as much as I can ^^), open-minded and easy going.
I love life ! Discovering new places and new people !

I couldn't live without people, it seems to me that everybody is worth knowing ! Everybody has something to learn you and something to share with you, you just need to find out what it is ^^

Particulary those involving :
- Beers
- Beers (there is never enough...)
- Goat cheese
- Crazy laughings
- Meeting new people
- Not knowing what is going to happen
- Enjoying good food ! (yes... french food ^^)
- Listening, playing or sharing music
- More cheese
- Photography
- Talking about cinema
- New experiences, sports etc...
- Talking about cosmology and mind-blowing stuffs !

PHILOSOPHY

Discovery...
Meeting new people...
Sharing time, thoughs, activities...
Always laughing...no seriously I make can of good jokes xD
And obviously traveling !

Pourquoi je suis sur Couchsurfing

HOW I PARTICIPATE IN COUCHSURFING

Since I travel a lot for both my job and my personal interests, I love to meet people from CS :) !

Now I'm settled in Lima for my job I'll host more often, don't hesitate to ask me for a couch! I d be glad to get your couch request and invite you to my place ;) !

To my future hosts reading my profile :
Be sure I don't consider CS like "Free hostel" !
It is really not a way to save money for me. I just don't like be a "tourist among tourists".

I think CS is the right way to discover a country ! By meeting its inhabitants and not by travelling from hostel to hostel.

I want my trips to be specials & uniques ! And so far they all have been thanks to you guys ! Thank you so much for this :) !

Couch surfing is really about sharing to me. If you a agree to host me but can't spend time with me.. well I d prefer you tell me before.

But if you want to meet me, visit the city/country, have drinks, diners, crazy parties or whatever activity you want to drag me in.... I AM YOUR MAN :) ! Host me an be sure you ll have so fu***** crazy funny time with a frenchy ;) !
YEEPEEYEAAAH !

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

I haved surfed for 12 days during 2012 Summer in Central Europe and 1 month in south america !

It was wonderful experiences and I can't wait to surf again ;) !

Centres d'intérêt

I love a lot of stuff... I like to be interested in various things

For 6 years now I have been into photography ! Starting taking pics during my trips I now try to do street pictures.

I also like.... a lot a stuff ! I am a curious person and enjoy sharing activities ! Walking on a sunny day, doing sport or just drinking beers ! Whatever I am always on ;)

  • arts
  • photography
  • dining
  • cheese
  • beer
  • walking
  • partying
  • drinking
  • video games
  • reading
  • traveling
  • socializing
  • music
  • guitar
  • surfing
  • sports
  • cosmology
  • colômbia

Morceaux de musique, films et livres

I love old rock, classical, electro and stuffs.... I also play the guitar and a tiny bit of harmonica ^^

About movies, I am a cinemaniac, from Passolini to Uwe boll ^^ (kidding xD)
But yes I like a lot of movies, old stuff from the 50s are the best ones :) !

Une aventure extraordinaire que j'ai vécue

Saving 137 pingouins from a earthquake. Yes I am a lot into saving pingouins, wanna give me a hand :) ?

No seriously... I make my own beer

isn't it enough to make you want to meet me ^^ ?

Enseignez, apprenez, partagez

French
English
Basic spanish

Cooking a few good stuff
Playing a few chords on a guitar
Photography
Movie editing

and

...
...

HOW TO MAKE BEER
(for about 2$ a litter.... yeah man !!!)

Ce que j'aimerais partager avec mes hôtes

Carrots

Pays que j'ai visités

Austria, Bolivia, Canada, Colombia, Croatia, Czech Republic, Denmark, Finland, France, Hungary, Ireland, Japan, Peru, Philippines, Spain, Thailand, United States

Pays dans lesquels j'ai vécu

Colombia, France, Peru, United States

Rejoignez Couchsurfing pour consulter l'intégralité du profil de Pierre. L'inscription est gratuite !

Mes groupes