Fotos de Paul Heuberger

Perfil Não Verificado

  • Pagamento Não Verificado
  • Telefone Não Verificado
  • Documento de identidade não verificado
  • Endereço Não Verificado

Talvez aceite hóspedes

  • Último login há almost 6 years

Registre-se no Couchsurfing para ver o perfil completo de Paul. É grátis!

Visão geral

  • 2 Referência 2 Confirmado e Positivo
  • Fluent in English, French, Swiss German; learning Italian, Portuguese, Spanish
  • 51, Male
  • Membro desde 2008
  • CEO
  • auto didact - self education
  • De Basel, Switzerland
  • Perfil 100% concluído

Sobre Mim

CURRENT MISSION

organic vegan raw food, animal rights, non violent communication

ABOUT ME

I like to meet nice people around the world and have a good time. I have a lot of compassion for animals and I love to make organic vegan raw food. I take care of my environment as much as possible and I try to live as simple and honest as possible.

PHILOSOPHY

To make life a nice time and to enrich everyone’s life. What swims around - comes around.

Por que estou no Couchsurfing?

HOW I PARTICIPATE IN COUCHSURFING

I can share my place with vegans and vegetarians. I have a couch or a hammak.

Interesses

Nature, sports, animal rights activism, living food, sustainable living, eco-villages, volunteering, back to nature are some of my interests.

  • animals
  • dogs
  • dancing
  • environment
  • dining
  • raw food
  • vegan
  • music
  • skateboarding
  • sports
  • volunteering

Músicas, Filmes e Livros

I am eclectic with music - Beatles to Moby, Bob Marley to Police, Erlend Oye to Chico Buarque - Classic, Funk, Electro, everything with good vibes and harmonic melodies; I am a big fan of Bossa Nova, MBP and Samba music!!!

Uma Coisa Incrível que Eu Fiz

Rescued a person from sinking in moving sand when I was a kid, rescued a dog from the animal shelter, founded my company of which I live of now, travelled to some nice places ...

Ensine, Aprenda, Compartilhe

I can teach skateboarding, raw vegan food and how to free your mind from negative thoughts :-)
I want to learn how to surf waves, and how to dance to Samba music.
I want to share everything with nice people…

Países que Visitei

Andorra, Australia, Austria, Belgium, Brazil, Croatia, Cyprus, Czech Republic, Estonia, France, Germany, Gibraltar, Greece, Italy, Liechtenstein, Luxembourg, Malaysia, Monaco, Netherlands, Portugal, Russian Federation, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland, United Kingdom, United States

Países em que Morei

Switzerland

Registre-se no Couchsurfing para ver o perfil completo de Paul. É grátis!

Meus Grupos