Amos Muniz

Hamburg, Hamburg, Germany

Accepting Guests

  • 86% response rate
  • Last login 4 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Amos’s full profile. It’s free!


  • Fluent in English, Portuguese; learning German, Spanish, Zulu
  • 35, Male
  • Member since 2009
  • Reading, running, listening to good music, dancing, laugh...
  • Post Degree
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me


To be open minded, open new chalenges, to the changes, open to the world.


I have two interested mix of jew and arabian.
I can sound and seem quite crazy but im really down to earth besides my really free spirit. Most of the time i really enjoy having fun, laugh, being in good mood.
Love meet new people, find same interesting point of views. People that really enjoy life, taking the best of it even on bad times, sportive, active physics and mentally, good humor, positive, real and truthful are the ones that attract me the most. Im really into cooking,running, exercises,being among the nature, having fun, read good books, talk about deep things on correct moment and shallow things, also on correct times.
Do not have religion but i believe on strength of things and thoughts.Going out, having a beer with good and funny people having a good time is my favorite way of spend time.


To take the best of life.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing


i have been hosted many times..all amazing experiences.
Did not hosted too many as i would have wish.


Books,Music,Intelligence thinking , creative and good humor people.

Music, Movies, and Books

Movies: The Barbarie Invations, The last of Moicanes, Muriels Wedding.
Music: Cut Copie, Kaskade, Feist, Arcade Fire, Third Eye Blind, Toad the wet Sproacket.
Books; Sofia´s World.

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Bungie Jump, Paraglide.

Teach, Learn, Share

To be positive.

Countries I’ve Visited

Argentina, Austria, Bolivia, Bosnia and Herzegovina, Botswana, Chile, Colombia, Croatia, Czech Republic, Denmark, Ecuador, Estonia, France, Germany, Hungary, Italy, Kenya, Latvia, Lithuania, Malawi, Malta, Morocco, Namibia, Netherlands, Norway, Peru, Poland, Russian Federation, Serbia, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland, United Kingdom, United States, Uruguay, Venezuela, Zimbabwe

Countries I’ve Lived In

Brazil, Denmark, Malawi, Poland, South Africa, United States

Old School Badges

  • Pioneer
    Pioneer Badge

Join Couchsurfing to see Amos’s full profile. It’s free!

My Groups