Magdalena Zaza's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login almost 2 years ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Magdalena’s full profile. It’s free!


  • 39 References 16 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, Polish, Spanish; learning Russian, Slovak
  • 34, Female
  • Member since 2008
  • No occupation listed
  • No education listed
  • From Sokolka, podlaskie, Poland
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me


Sun is shining, the weather is sweet..:)


I'm very open person, like to meet other people, clutures, learn lenguages and of course to party...heheheheh


respect other people and smile to the world as much as you can

Why I’m on Couchsurfing


I live in the center, 2 min from Vara de Rey, with some friends but sorry, I cant help with a couch :( Normally I work untill 19 or 20 in the summer so I can meet at the evening or in Sunday.


I love traveling, learn about different cultures, meet new people...I also started to do something with my new hobby - photography so I have my photoblog. U can check my photos on my blog: So if somebody is up to do some photoshooting Im in:)

  • photography
  • cooking
  • partying
  • traveling
  • blogging

Music, Movies, and Books

I like possitive vibration, I usually listen to reggae, drum and bass, jungle and things like that. And because the place where I live of course good house from time to time :)

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Maybe my first alone trip to Peru for one month. I was really exctited, I always travel with my friends but this time they couldnt....

Teach, Learn, Share

well, actually I have a diploma to teach but I've chosen not to do this hehehehe. I can teach u a bit of Spanish or maybe how to cook some polish dishes!

Countries I’ve Visited

Argentina, Australia, Austria, Brazil, Croatia, Czech Republic, Estonia, France, Germany, Guatemala, Hungary, Israel, Italy, Japan, Jordan, Latvia, Lithuania, Mexico, Morocco, Palestine, Peru, Poland, Portugal, Qatar, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Thailand, Turkey, United Kingdom, Vatican City State

Countries I’ve Lived In

Australia, Poland, Slovakia, Spain, United Kingdom

Old School Badges

  • Vouches 9a938eb8eddceeeb3ee4276e3d530a48c5fcca7895c8f13b8b23592736f3d037
    1 Vouch

Join Couchsurfing to see Magdalena’s full profile. It’s free!

My Groups