Accepting Guests

  • 6% response rate
  • Last login 7 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Berta’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 19 References 6 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in Catalan, Valencian, English, German, Spanish; learning Italian
  • 41, Female
  • Member since 2009
  • account adviser
  • Finance degree
  • From Barcelona
  • Profile 65% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION

make the others happy!!

ABOUT ME

I am a 35 years girl, and I find very difficult to describe myself , so I will only say that I am a good person and friendly. If you want to know more about me you can come!
Please take note that I am living 30 km far from the city center!!!!

PHILOSOPHY

I think that knowing every kind of people can be a great expierience in life!

Interests

I like very much the music, every kind of music, and also i am playing in a Gospel choir. I also like very much theatre, I've played in different musicals. I enjoy doing things in group and cooking , so i am in the Barcelona cooking group.
I like making parties and sharing my life with new people.

Music, Movies, and Books

I like very much dramatic and humorfull movies. I listen different kind of music, so I like hard Rock, and also balads, and latin music (salsa) etc..

I like very much reading, so always a good book is travelling with me!

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

the safari I have done in Africa, really amazing the happines of people there.

Couchsurfing parties outside my country, as summer fest in Italy, I enjoyed the organization capacity of them.

Countries I’ve Visited

Andorra, Costa Rica, Czech Republic, France, Germany, India, Italy, Kenya, Mexico, Tanzania

Countries I’ve Lived In

Germany, Spain

Old School Badges

  • Vouches
    4 Vouches

Join Couchsurfing to see Berta’s full profile. It’s free!

My Groups