Iveta Hlavenkova's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • Last login about 3 years ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Iveta’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 6 References 6 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in Czech, English, Slovak; learning Spanish
  • 34, Female
  • Member since 2011
  • Violin teacher
  • Grammar school, university, master degree
  • From Pisek, Czech Republic
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

ABOUT ME

I am a violin teacher and an active musician and I enjoy what I do. I also have passion for horses and ponies and I am a proud owner of an adopted donkey.
I enjoy walking, cycling and taking pictures and I am also quite good with hammer, nails and that sort of stuff as I enjoy volunteering at a horse sanctuary and help with building fences, roofing etc.

Interests

Music, horses, ponies, teaching, educating myself, photography, travelling..

  • horses
  • photography
  • walking
  • traveling
  • music
  • violin
  • cycling
  • teaching
  • volunteering

Music, Movies, and Books

Don´t have a favourite movie, nothing I really enjoy has come up lately. Years ago I really liked Bridges of Madison County. I prefer going to the theatre, I love ballet, I can always enjoy The Nutcracker and Witches of Eastwick for example.
I am a fan of baroque music, which I more play than listen to (or I listen to my pupils playing).

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

My first travels to the USA, especially to the west coast..
Seeing my pupils progressing, especially little children who didn´t know how to hold the violin a few months ago and now can read music and create beautiful music - that´s amazing!

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, Greece, Latvia, Mexico, Slovakia, Spain, United Kingdom, United States

Countries I’ve Lived In

Czech Republic, United Kingdom, United States

Old School Badges

  • Vouches 9a938eb8eddceeeb3ee4276e3d530a48c5fcca7895c8f13b8b23592736f3d037
    1 Vouch

Join Couchsurfing to see Iveta’s full profile. It’s free!