Paola Pusceddu

Cagliari, Sardegna, Italy

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login 5 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Paola’s full profile. It’s free!


  • Fluent in Italian; learning English, French, Hungarian, Spanish
  • 29, Female
  • Member since 2011
  • No occupation listed
  • MS
  • From Cagliari
  • Profile 85% complete

About Me


I would to like to meet new people from all over the world, to share exhibitions,events,drinks and all above all many different point of view and spend my time in a better way.


I'm really curious about movies, arts exhibition and I really love music. What else? Discover it!;)


always changing....Panta rei!

Why I’m on Couchsurfing


I participated the first time having a coffee with a Norvegian guy in Budapest. My second experience was in Porto at Thiago's house enjoying Festival Mares Vivas with him and my 2 friends. AMAZING!


music, movies, books, arts in general, festivals, swimming, dance, gardening, tango, salsa, photography

Music, Movies, and Books

Django, Life is a miracle, Les intouchables, Moonrise kingdom, Jackie Brown....
Rolling stones, Beatles, Deep purple, pearl jam, johnny cash, nina simone, franz ferdinand, kaiser chiefs, Fabrizio de Andrè, Yann tiersen, Erik Satie, there is not enough space to say all the bands that i like...for sure i can't stand metal trance and house...for the rest I love all kind of music :)

Teach, Learn, Share

teach: i don't know...
learn from everyone...
share with everyone :)

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, Belgium, Czech Republic, France, Germany, Ireland, Netherlands, Portugal, Slovenia, Spain, Switzerland, United Kingdom

Countries I’ve Lived In

France, Hungary, Italy

Join Couchsurfing to see Paola’s full profile. It’s free!

My Groups