Logo orange

Qinyan Hu

Suzhou, Jiangsu, China

Not Accepting Guests

Last login 24 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Qinyan's full profile. It's free!

View Full Profile

Overview

  • 5 Positive References
  • Fluent in Chinese (Simplified), English
  • 26, Female
  • Member since 2013
  • Business
  • master
  • From Beijing, China
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION

Work in Suzhou

ABOUT ME

I studied in Sweden for half a year and traveled some places in Europe. It’s the happiest time that I have ever spent. I like to hang out with friends, join some parties, have a small beer and keep chatting. But the life in China is totally different with what I have experienced in Sweden. Couchsurfing is the best way to keep making new friends, especially friends from all over the world. I’m an outgoing girl, loving smile, willing to share. I have finished my master degree studies in Beijing. Now I'm in Suzhou and begin my career here. I'm glad to show you around some places. Feel free to contact with me. Hope to make more friends on Couchsurfing.

PHILOSOPHY

If you don't try, you will never know how challenging it will be. Value every minute in your life.

Why I'm on Couchsurfing

HOW I PARTICIPATE IN COUCHSURFING

For culture exchange and making new friends.

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

Not so much. I began to try couchsurfing when I came to Sweden. I have met some friends on Couchingsurfing, and surfed once in Sweden. It's really nice experience. I want to make more friends through couchsurfing.

Interests

cooking, outdoor activities, travelling

Music, Movies & Books

Romantic and encouraging movies, such as Titanic, Forrest Gump, The Pursuit of Happyness .
Also comedy, such as Kung Fu Panda

One Amazing Thing I've Done

I was always afraid of getting lost and never dare to go to strange city alone. During my stay in Europe, I traveled to quite a lot of places, with no GPS, only paper map in hand.

Teach, Learn, Share

I can teach Chinese and also Chinese food! Want to learn more about culture outside China.

What I Can Share With Hosts

Showing around the city

Countries I've Visited

Denmark, Estonia, Finland, France, Norway, Russian Federation, Sweden

Countries I've Lived In

China, Sweden

Join Couchsurfing to see Qinyan's full profile. It's free!

View Full Profile