Antonio Lopez

Naucalpan de Juarez, Mexico State, Mexico

Accepting Guests

  • Last login 7 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Antonio’s full profile. It’s free!


  • I'm a translator and language teacher
  • I'm a bachelor in Business Administration and Diploma Rec...
  • From Mexico City, DF Mexico
  • Profile 65% complete

About Me


My objective is to travel the most places I can


I am an open person, love dancing, writing New Age music. I've got good comments in HC, so I don't know if they're useful for you guys.

I love work, my job fulfils my needs of being better each day, but I also like spare time to be better to others. Especially cycling and jogging in Acapulco.


What is better than being excellent? Being able to demonstrate so.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing


I have experienced couchsurfing with a very good friend from Germany, she belongs to HC (as I do) and introduced me to this other alternative.

We spent such a good time with her friends going out at night and enjoying the music and having fun.


I'm interested in music, I'm a conservative person in political issues. I love dancing A LOT!!! Especially salsa and hip hop.

Music, Movies, and Books

I like Star Wars, The Lord of the Rings, Babel, books from Dan Brown, I love downtempo music.

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

I was at the Grand Canyon in a prohibited area, but awesome!!!! I was also at the Brandenburg Tor in Berlin. I went up to the CN Tower and fly in helicopter over the Niagara Falls. I also went to see killer whales in open sea around the small islands of British Columbia and Washington.

Teach, Learn, Share

I play piano and keyboards. I love riding ATVs and water jet skiing. I know how to dance salsa and hip hop. I'd love to learn German and continue with my French.

Countries I’ve Visited

Canada, Germany, Martinique, Mexico, Puerto Rico, United States, Venezuela, Virgin Islands, U.S.

Countries I’ve Lived In

Mexico, United States

Old School Badges

  • Vouches
    1 Vouch

Join Couchsurfing to see Antonio’s full profile. It’s free!