Que Do's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • 0% response rate
  • Last login about 9 hours ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Que’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 11 References 4 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, Spanish, Vietnamese; learning Thai
  • 23, Female
  • Member since 2014
  • student
  • Bachelor Degree (in progress)
  • From Ho Chi Minh City, Ho Chi Minh, Vietnam
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

ABOUT ME

A Vietnamese-American student of UC Santa Barbara studying & interning abroad in Bangkok, Thailand. I love traveling because I'm fascinated about the cultures of others! I'm a positive & down-to-earth person (: Easily amused & very in love with nature.

PHILOSOPHY

Self-love & self-acceptance lead to love and acceptance towards others around me.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

Two years ago when I studied abroad in Spain, I had the chance to meet some of the most generous & adventurous people on through Couchsurfing. I'm a big CS believer! Now that I finally have my own room, I can finally give back by being a host while I'm living in Bangkok.

Interests

I have a passion for singing & theater. Some of my other interests are cooking, hiking/walking, going to the beach, spending time with family & friends, learning new languages, writing, photography, & arts & crafts.

  • arts
  • culture
  • writing
  • singing
  • theater
  • photography
  • cooking
  • walking
  • crafts
  • traveling
  • hiking
  • languages
  • beaches

Music, Movies, and Books

Music: different varieties :)
Movies: anything but horror movies..
Books: all time favorite Catcher In the Rye

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Physically, the most thrilling thing I've done was jumping off a 55 ft (16.7 m) cliff into a body of water.

Teach, Learn, Share

I'd like to save this section for when we would actually meet :)

What I Can Share with Hosts

My humor :) & if you want to try my cooking, just ask! :p

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, Belgium, Bosnia and Herzegovina, Bulgaria, Croatia, Czech Republic, France, Germany, Greece, Hungary, Ireland, Italy, Mexico, Morocco, Netherlands, Norway, Romania, Serbia, Slovakia, Sweden, Turkey, United Kingdom

Countries I’ve Lived In

Spain, Thailand, United States, Viet Nam

Join Couchsurfing to see Que’s full profile. It’s free!