Kowloon West, Hong Kong Special Administrative Region, China

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login about 3 years ago

Join Couchsurfing to see QUEENIE_CHOW’s full profile. It’s free!


  • Fluent in Chinese, Chinese, English; learning German
  • 27, Female
  • Member since 2010
  • Student
  • University
  • From Hong Kong
  • Profile 50% complete

About Me


Life should be FUN ~


Wow...I am open-minded, cheerful, talkactive (sometime) and interested in different cultures.

I love to learn and experience new things. A party girl but non smoker, hates smoky places, enjoy a few light drinks and love dinning & dessert.

I want expanding my mind and becoming a global citizen! I'm very curious about the world and where I fit in...???


To believe in yourself, to figure out what you chase in your life. Fight for it once you decided, don't knock something until you've tried.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing


I don't have a couch, but i am free for coffee and being your tour escort show you around the lovely places in Hong Kong. So you may know more about the "real life" of Hong Kongers rather than just a sightseeing, i think it would be more meaningful, isn't it? If you have any diffculties about finding a place to stay, i can recommend some cheap but reliable hostel to you


I've been to 14 countries and 33 cities in Europe when i was an exchange student, so i missed a lot of my old good days . Thanks so much for those people who host me before :)


Berlin, Germany (5 nights @ Silke Reents)
Vienna, Austria (4 nights @ Lili)
Salzburg, Austria (2 nights @ Andrea & Freidich)
Paris, French (5 nights @ Dora)
Den Hague, Holland (6 nights @ Jeffery)
Brugge, Belgium (4 nights @ Dieter)
Split, Croatia (2 nights @ Mia)


Chatting with friend
Cooking and eat (^^ Dessert)
Doing volunteer work
Dancing (but don't know very well)
Diving (want to learn)
Doing Business and making money (typical Hong Konger)
Helping people
Meeting new friends
Outdoor activties
Relaxing and Spa
Watching the sun rise

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Woah....i haven't met any "amazing" thing so far, but if i must choose one, I would say being a backpacker to travel over 7 countries in Europe for one month when i was 21.

Teach, Learn, Share

What I would like to learn ?? Um.... New languages,life philosophy, new dishes, some new skills/hobbies (like: photographing, diving, wakeboard) or to look at something in another person view.

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, Belgium, China, Croatia, Czech Republic, Germany, Hungary, Indonesia, Italy, Netherlands, Poland, South Korea, Spain, Taiwan, Vatican City State

Countries I’ve Lived In

Austria, China

Join Couchsurfing to see QUEENIE_CHOW’s full profile. It’s free!

My Groups