Quentin Chevalley's Photo

Verified Profile

  • Payment verified
  • Phone verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • Last login 3 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Quentin’s full profile.

Overview

  • 2 references 2 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in French, Italian; learning English, German
  • 23, Male
  • Member since 2016
  • Looking for happiness
  • No education listed
  • From Switzerland
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

We are a couple travelling with a van (Marina & Quentin). We are 23 and 24. We like to read, climb, hike, have fun and meet new people! We are open minded and like to discover new things. Do you want to be our friend ? 😁

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

We are looking forward to meet new people and have informations about the locations we want to visit.

Interests

  • books
  • film making
  • traveling
  • outdoor activities
  • skiing
  • rock climbing
  • paragliding
  • extreme sports
  • slackline
  • sport
  • hicking

Music, Movies, and Books

All kind of music ! From Coldplay to the Offspring. We basically like all rock bands and old songs! Speaking films we like Into the Wild, Tarentino films and Miyazaki’s. We have currently around 50 books in our van so we can say we love to read.

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

We try travelling during Covid-19... it s one of an adventure !

What I Can Share with Hosts

A beer, a conversation or a good wine with a good meal !

Countries I’ve Visited

Belgium, Costa Rica, France, Germany, Iceland, Italy, Kyrgyzstan, Morocco, Nicaragua, Panama, Sweden, United Kingdom, United States

Countries I’ve Lived In

Germany, Switzerland

Join Couchsurfing to see Quentin’s full profile.