Quentin Testa's Photo

Verified Profile

  • Payment verified
  • Phone verified
  • Government ID not verified

Accepting Guests

  • 9% response rate
  • Last login 2 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Quentin’s full profile.

Overview

  • 23 references 20 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, French; learning English, Spanish
  • 29, Male
  • Member since 2012
  • Student
  • bachelor's degree in "Advice and Development in Organic ...
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

Hey everyone, so to describe myself, I'm friendly, happy and optimistic person, open minded, patient and persevering. I love meet a new people, have a nice an fun conversations, moments ... I've been studied cooking, business food and organic faming. After one years in Ireland (learn english and do woofing) in 2014, I took back this years my study on entrepreneurship and work for a young stratup "Jean Bouteille" in Bordeaux (http://www.jeanbouteille.fr/en).

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I registered at the beginning for my first traveling outside Europe, in Canada, it was in 2014. I was able to travel around the country through of couchsurfing. But now I use the couchsurfing website as much for the events, meet a new people as find a host when I traveling.

Interests

I love going to the theater, and have a role in a play, as well. I've performed on a amateur company for 8 years. I hope, can do again! Otherwise I live hiking cycling, meet a new people, and talk with them. Since 2 years, I'm really interest about stratup ans entrepreneurship . When I have time, I love cooking something special with my friends or my family. (or just for myself). I like also, take a pictures and make a film. When I was in Benin, I made a documentary about "Community Supported Agriculture". If you want to watch, click on this lien (in french only):
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=2FaNXDYiWEQ

I'm also a volunteer for the Education minister, where we prepare around 100 student every years to traveling for a training in Africa or Asia;

  • theater
  • documentaries
  • education
  • dining
  • cooking
  • gardening
  • traveling
  • cycling
  • hiking
  • paragliding
  • agriculture
  • business
  • teaching
  • entrepreneurship
  • volunteering
  • climbing

Music, Movies, and Books

I like listen to every kind of music, but I'm not a very good names memory ;)

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Making a tasty meal, make a film, do something with my hand ( cultivate a plant garden...)...

Teach, Learn, Share

If you want, I can help you to improve your french!I'm happy forward to learn your language!

What I Can Share with Hosts

Have a fun, to talk of anything and everything!

Countries I’ve Visited

Benin, Canada, Germany, Ireland, Italy, Scotland, Spain, Sweden, United Kingdom

Countries I’ve Lived In

France, Ireland

Join Couchsurfing to see Quentin’s full profile.

My Groups