Andreas Zall

Vienna, Vienna, Austria

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login 15 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Andreas’s full profile. It’s free!


  • Fluent in English, German; learning French, Norwegian Bokmål
  • 26, Male
  • Member since 2009
  • Psychologist
  • Life
  • From Vienna, Austria
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me


Shape a new chapter in my life


If I were... animal, I'd be a monkey, because I love to jump, climb and monkey around.

...a noise, I'd be a laugh, that loud and cordial one, where every useless social embaressement falls off you.

...a movie, I'd be proud to announce me as "into the wild", but to be honest I would more likely be "the jungle book".

...a smell, I'd be the smell of earth and grass after a refreshing spring rain.

...a car, I'd be a citroen cv2 - inconspicuous, cosy, simpel and still fulfilling its essential function.

...a taste, I'd be something super-delicious vegetarian and healthy cooked with you would enjoy it at my place.

...a look, I'd be a mandala with lots of circles, geometrical figures and colours but yet symmetrical and balanced in the very core.

...a book, I'd be "the little prince" by Antoine de Saint-Exupéry.

...a tactil stimuli, I'd be the sweat running down ones skin after reaching ones climax that seals the achievement.

...a feeling, I'd be equanimity.

...a human, I'd be a passionate psychology student, fascinated care worker for people with disabilities, keen soccer player, capoeirista, traceur and improv-theatre player, but moreover beloved son, brother, grandson, friend and partner.


Hakuna Matata

Why I’m on Couchsurfing


I am a member since 2009 because I was - and still am - amazed by the simple idea of giving something I have and others need and other way around. If you are interested in society, culture, habits and value systems you have to look at the very core: the people. That's what I and my friends offer.
It brings a healthy sense of general trust, responsibility and global citizenship. One has to be the change one wants to see.
So I try to be a good host, to have time for you, show you around, provide your basic needs and a homely feeling and share my life with you.
As a guest I try to be very adapting, not demanding, appreciating, kind and culturally sensible.


Only positive experiences and every single one reminds me of us all being brothers and sisters.


Liberty, equality and siblinghood

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

I love and am loved amazing is that?!

Teach, Learn, Share

"If you find a teacher, kill him", there is nothing I can teach you sinve every potential, every being and wisdom lies within you. I can share how to be aware of that.

Countries I’ve Visited

Burundi, Georgia, Germany, India, Laos, Malta, Norway, Oman, Philippines, Rwanda, Tanzania, Viet Nam

Countries I’ve Lived In

Austria, Norway

Old School Badges

  • Vouches
    3 Vouches

Join Couchsurfing to see Andreas’s full profile. It’s free!

My Groups