QUINTIN Marion's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • Last login about 2 years ago

Join Couchsurfing to see QUINTIN’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 0 references
  • Fluent in French; learning English, Spanish
  • 27, Female
  • Member since 2015
  • Ostéopathe
  • No education listed
  • From Libreville, Estuaire, Gabon
  • Profile 70% complete

About Me

I'm 23 and I'm physiotherapist.
I was born in Africa, in Côte d'Ivoire where I lived during 5 years. Next, I grew up in Gabon (Libreville) since 2009.

I came in France for my studies. And, I'm waiting for my boyfriend (who is always on studies) to leave France and go anywhere around the world.
So, meanwhile he finish his studies, I work in a paramedical firm, I studying in Traditional Chinese Medicine and I try to travel regularly.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I'm on Couchsurfing to meet people. To help people. And, to learn about life from other people, coming from different countries !!

Interests

I like sports, almost outdoor sports. I love nature, animals, music, cooking.
I feel goof when I'm not alone. I love people and I love discover life, world...

I prefer countryside than city. But, when I'm in a city, I like visit and drink in a bar to meet people.

  • animals
  • cooking
  • drinking
  • traveling
  • socializing
  • music
  • outdoor activities
  • sports
  • medicine

Music, Movies, and Books

I don't have favorite music, movies or books... Music is my way of thinking so I can listen anything. About books, I read the summary and if it's good, I take the book. After finishing the book, I like to give it to others to do it travel...

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

I climbed on the back of a leatherback turtle.

Countries I’ve Visited

Cameroon, Côte d'Ivoire, England, Gabon, Mauritius, Morocco, South Africa, Spain

Countries I’ve Lived In

Côte d'Ivoire, France, Gabon

Join Couchsurfing to see QUINTIN’s full profile. It’s free!