Quique Dubon's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Accepting Guests

  • 0% response rate
  • Last login 12 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Quique’s full profile.

Overview

  • 36 references 28 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in Catalan, Valencian, English, Portuguese, Sign Language - Spanish; learning French, Italian
  • 29, Male
  • Member since 2013
  • pharmacy
  • degree on pharmacy
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

First of all, if u are a CS looking for host, please read first my home section. Its important!

Now a lil about me.... Im someone willing to go anywhere with anyone, high chances to find me climbing or trekking, much more a beer guy than a vodka guy. love sport and outdoors.

in 2016 I quit my job to do what I always wanted, travel. From the first moment it was a hard decision but I do not regret anything, I´ve met hundreds of people, discovered new cultures and had as incredible experiences. Quitting my job was one of the hardest decisión ever, giving up the comfort I had in Spain was not easy , zero regrets. Would do same thing a thousand times.

Right now im back home for at least a couple of months, so during this period im willing to help as many travellers as i can. And try to pay back the amazing experience I had while I was travelling. Ready to share experiences and listen some crazy stories.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

love knowing interesting places and awesome people, helping guests better knowing the place i live and the non typical places as well as meet local people.

Interests

  • books
  • running
  • cycling
  • hiking
  • camping
  • surfing
  • scuba diving
  • skiing
  • rock climbing
  • swimming
  • history
  • tea
  • climbing
  • wild camping
  • surf
  • treking

Music, Movies, and Books

anything good

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Thats for u to tell...

What I Can Share with Hosts

easy going person, hard to find a problem with , ready to help on everything! Love food, and like learning new cooking dishes , have been a teacher for some years and love teaching, so we can help each other improve our language.

Countries I’ve Visited

Andorra, Cambodia, Canada, Egypt, England, Estonia, France, Hong Kong, Indonesia, Italy, Japan, Latvia, Liechtenstein, Malaysia, Malta, Morocco, Nepal, Netherlands, Peru, Portugal, Singapore, South Africa, South Korea, Spain, Swaziland, Switzerland, Taiwan, Thailand, Turkey, United Kingdom, United States, Vatican City State

Countries I’ve Lived In

Spain

Join Couchsurfing to see Quique’s full profile.