Quiterie Sardin's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login about 11 hours ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Quiterie’s full profile.


  • 4 references 3 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, French; learning Portuguese, Spanish
  • 24, Female
  • Member since 2022
  • Communication
  • Master Degree in Communication
  • From Grenoble, Isère, France
  • Profile 95% complete

About Me

Hello, I'm traveling around the world 🌎
For a year I'll be traveling through different countries. The aim is to meet people and share our cultures.
I am French (but not from Paris) from Grenoble 🏔 You know the capital of the Alps ? The best place in France 😉

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

this is my first time on CS, which is why I have no comments.
I want to meet people and discover their culture. I have a lot to learn from others, and that's one of the aims of my road trip around the world 🤗

Please note that we're not looking for a boyfriend or anything like that...


  • dancing
  • cooking
  • traveling
  • surfing
  • skiing
  • animal friendly

Music, Movies, and Books

Pop and rap... hihihi, if you wants to knows about French music I can share with you some cultural song.

My favorite movie is Mamamia ( I love ABBA 's songs) !!

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

With a friend, we went to the Canary Islands as an exchange student 🏝
Unfortunately, the Covid lock-downs didn't allow us to take full advantage of the islands. Today, we're not making the same mistakes again, and we're making the most of every moment abroad !

Teach, Learn, Share

Do you speak French ? No
Okay I am good teacher and we can help you to learn some French words, I'm also ready to learn your language .
But foremost I'm very excited to discover your food specialties.

What I Can Share with Hosts

I'm specialists in good French food. There's nothing better than sharing a good "gratin dauphinois". 🥔
Bon appétit !

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, Canada, England, Germany, Hungary, Italy, Morocco, Netherlands, Portugal, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Switzerland, Tunisia, United States

Countries I’ve Lived In

France, Spain

Join Couchsurfing to see Quiterie’s full profile.

My Groups