Valentina Correa's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • 0% response rate
  • Last login 2 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Valentina’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 8 References 3 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in Catalan, Valencian, English, Spanish; learning German, Italian
  • 29, Female
  • Member since 2011
  • Online Marketer
  • UAB
  • From Bogota, Barcelona
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

Sorry, at the moment we are travelling and therefore is impossible to host Cs people.

I was born in Bogota, Colombia, but life have change my way so many times. My family moved to Spain when I was 13 y.o so I grew up in two different countries and cultures. There I learned Catalan, a language i'm in love with and I realised how great and amazing its being bilingual, I'm living on my own since I was 18 sharing flat with different kind of people in a city like Barcelona where everything its possible.

About 4 years ago I left spain, and that decision brought me to Edinburgh... and many other places... After a half a year trip throught South America I moved again to Berlín.. where I'm wirting from. A MUST visit and see.

I'm just a 29 year old girl who have moved a few times and is planning to keep moving, my couchsurfing profile is not really old but since 2006 I participate with Hospitalityclub, its basically the same so you can give a look on my profile here: http://secure.hospitalityclub.org/hc/travel.php?cid=quitoxic

I travel with my partner, a lovely german guy that loves cooking and we both travel slow and a lot. We also host a lot of people but currently we have enough with friend requests or urgent requests. In any case if you want ot know us better give a look to our travel blog.

http://unpocodesur.com

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

Meeting locals is what real travel is, people is the most important to us.

Interests

Photography, reading, movies, music, nature, travel.... people people and more people!

  • photography
  • coffee
  • movies
  • reading
  • traveling
  • blogging
  • music

Countries I’ve Visited

Argentina, Belgium, Bolivia, Chile, Colombia, Denmark, Ecuador, France, Germany, Italy, Morocco, Netherlands, Peru, Portugal, Spain, Sweden, United Kingdom, United States

Countries I’ve Lived In

Colombia, Germany, Spain, United Kingdom, United States

Join Couchsurfing to see Valentina’s full profile. It’s free!

My Groups