Voffka Qu

Genova, Liguria, Italy

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login 12 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Voffka’s full profile. It’s free!


  • Particle physics science, rockclimbing, volley playing, m...
  • University, physcs degree.
  • From Moscow
  • Profile 60% complete

About Me


Visit South Pole.


Some time ago I decided to make all my kid dreams true.
To travel a lot and speaking different languages was my first dream and I am happy to realize it.
Living close to big water and dive as much as possible - I live in Genova.
Next one was rock climbing - it is close to Finale Ligure, I was in calanques of Marseilles and Paris Fontainbleau.
Still a lot is needed to be done - surfing, flying , visiting South Pole and Moon =)

Countries I've seen:

create your personalized map of europe
or check out our Barcelona travel guide

Why I’m on Couchsurfing


My friends in Genoa host a lot op couch surfers regularly, so normally we spend a lot of time together.


Climbing, diving, kite-surf, skiing, snowboard, volleyball, cycling, speleology.

Music, Movies, and Books


One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Work&Travel at Boston, snowboarding in Kirgistan, galop horse riding on a sandy riverside, canoeing in Karelya, rock climbing at Mongioie, living in Genoa, kitesurf on sunset, free ride at Salice.

Countries I’ve Visited

France, Germany, Italy, Kyrgyzstan, Monaco, Netherlands, Russian Federation, Spain, Switzerland, United States

Countries I’ve Lived In

Italy, Russian Federation, United States

Join Couchsurfing to see Voffka’s full profile. It’s free!

My Groups