Kaiser R.'s Photo

Verified Profile

  • Phone verified
  • Government ID not verified

Accepting Guests

  • 76% response rate
  • Last login about 2 hours ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Kaiser’s full profile.

Overview

  • 14 references 5 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English; learning French, German, Slovene
  • 45, Male
  • Member since 2020
  • Managing Director Fashion Company
  • Master in business
  • From Dubai, Dubai, United Arab Emirates
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

RESPECT FIRST !!!

CURRENT MISSION

To be person you already THINK I AM.

ABOUT ME :

Simple and learning the word WHY !

PHILOSOPHY :

Be kind to everyone, especially in those moments when it seems hard to do.

LIFE :

I am in Fashion business and running my business since 2001 and passionate of designing the latest trend.

Been LIFE COACH for 7 years and now never got much time to practice. I love travelling and to be in nature. I am always curious in exploring different places, languages and cultures. Most fabulous part trying different local cuisine as I love cooking.

My favorite activities or hobbies include anything that involves adventure and creativity. It can be indoor / outdoor activates or sports.

MY BELIEVE IS: LIFE IS SHORT!

SPREAD PEACE, LOVE and HARMONY!!!

Life is simple so let it be..hate complicated things... Let's enjoy the beautiful life with positive energy 🔋

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

Two of my close friends are involved in couch surfing and both have had positive experiences. This inspired me to get involved as well.

I hope to continue to receive couch surfing guests into my home and meet people from different culture..

Interests

Travelling, dance, music, reading

  • fashion
  • music festivals
  • dancing
  • cooking
  • wine
  • coffee
  • nightlife
  • partying
  • clubbing
  • traveling
  • music
  • camping
  • sports
  • business travel
  • beaches
  • travel
  • travelling
  • fun
  • travels
  • party
  • seaside
  • networking
  • business ideas
  • resorts
  • consulting
  • night clubs
  • partying hard
  • travelling and meeting new people

Music, Movies, and Books

Arabic , Asian and house Music, books, movies, cooking

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Everyday something or someone makes an impression on me.

Teach, Learn, Share

Share and Learn

I love to cook & serve! thus I LOVE TO EAT
I love to read but cannot seem to do enough of it.
I love to meet new people and u enjoy learning through them.
I love to travel to experience new places and culture. I simply need to do more of it.
I love to dance. Whatever it be a club or in a dance studio. Taking salsa lessons.

Teach
Can share my life,fashion and business journey.

What I Can Share with Hosts

Depends what they looking for?

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, Bahamas, Canada, Chile, Croatia, Czech Republic, Dominican Republic, French Polynesia, Germany, Hong Kong, Italy, Jamaica, Maldives, Malta, Mauritius, Norway, Peru, Slovenia, Sweden

Countries I’ve Lived In

Croatia, Macedonia, Qatar, Serbia, Slovenia, United Arab Emirates

Join Couchsurfing to see Kaiser’s full profile.