R Lo's Photo

Verified Profile

  • Phone verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Accepting Guests

  • 96% response rate
  • Last login about 23 hours ago

Join Couchsurfing to see R’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 13 References 11 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in Chinese (Simplified), English, Yue (Cantonese)
  • 56, Male
  • Member since 2016
  • Semi-retiree
  • College
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

NO FEMALE... not even your girlfriend or wife or mother...

请细心阅读完我的介绍。我只容许男性友人来住。。女生的嘛,抱歉了
Please read my profile properly if you don't wish to be offended by my reply.. No females...Please don't waste your time if you are a female....
I have foolish people requesting to stay at my place even as I stated it so clearly NO woman..

I am an Older GAY Chinese man... I accept SINGLE MALE only as my place is strictly not offering to those without a penis......Male nudity allowed.. No, not seeking sexual partners ..

Selection criteria:
Maximum age: 30 and please speak some form of English.
Behaviour expected: Please follow house rules accordingly. Otherwise, I have every right to order you out of my place.
Host recommendations: If you haven't got any, don't bother to request.

Final words:
As a host, I have the prerogative to set my expectations, my preference and it is absolutely rude of wannabe guests to question the parameters of acceptance.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

To help only MALE travelers, regardless of your sexual orientation..I am NOT looking for sex partners.. I keep my hands to myself and respect your privacy..

Interests

  • health and fitness

Music, Movies, and Books

2017-La la land is the movie I enjoyed

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

2017-Year of the Chicken and I just dyed my hair blond..looks like the crown on the rooster..

What I Can Share with Hosts

Local lifestyle... tourist attractions, local food and minimal spending...

Countries I’ve Visited

China, Thailand

Join Couchsurfing to see R’s full profile. It’s free!

My Groups