R L Vah's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login 8 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see R L’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 1 Reference 1 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in Dutch; learning English
  • 25, Male
  • Member since 2014
  • Starter
  • Economics graduate
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 70% complete

About Me

Hallo, my name is Lucas and I am living in Amsterdam.

I have a room available for guest(s) to meet me and the city. I live in the east corner of Amsterdam and my house is at a place well situated to explore and see Amsterdam. The room I have available has a one-person boxspring without a matras. You can use my kitchen if you like and it is possible to use the garden.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

Couchsurfing is for me an opportunity to meet new people of different backgrounds. I would like to share my house with others to get to know eachother and to give them a nice place to stay in Amsterdam.

Interests

Chilling in a park, Having a good sports work out, Hanging out with friends, Studying and Working

  • working out
  • gardening
  • outdoor activities
  • making friends

Music, Movies, and Books

Pop
Mainstream

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

I have graduated from college this summer and that's amazing if you ask me...

Teach, Learn, Share

Good and nice people will meet other good and nice people.

What I Can Share with Hosts

I am a friendly and open-minded person. I would like to stay in a city for some time.

Countries I’ve Visited

Belgium, France, United States

Join Couchsurfing to see R L’s full profile. It’s free!