Ruben Buss's Photo

Partially Verified

  • Payment verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login almost 6 years ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Ruben’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 1 Reference 1 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, German; learning French, Spanish
  • 27, Male
  • Member since 2011
  • Student
  • No education listed
  • From Heidenheim
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION

Travel to as many places as possible in the world and and experience their different cultures

ABOUT ME

Hi,I'm 21 and currently studying my Bachelor of Business Administration at Macquarie Universtiy in Sydney. I moved to Australia with my Dad in May 2010.Coming to Australia was one of the best decisions in my life. Meeting so many new people with different cultures, languages and personallities is what I really appreciate. Traveling is one of my big passions.Check out the profile of my Dad (Wolfgang Buss - WOOLFY) - A CS profile was something he had before me...

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

HOW I PARTICIPATE IN COUCHSURFING

I heard amazing stories about Couchsurfing from my friends and family. The idea of CS is great. Meeting 'locals' is always the best way to experience the culture and country. 

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

My Dad and me offered our couch here in Sydney already for a couple of Couchsurfers. Hosing people is a great experience and lot of fun! We had CS from:- Czech Republic- Slovakia- France- Germany- Canada I stayed in Brisbane for few days with Caitlin from Canada which surfed our couch here in Sydney. We had amazing times and keep in touch :)

Interests

Meeting people from different countries and expereince their culture.Sport - almost everything kind :)

  • culture
  • traveling
  • socializing
  • sports
  • business
  • languages

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, Belgium, Czech Republic, Denmark, France, Greece, Hungary, India, Italy, Luxembourg, Malaysia, Netherlands, Portugal, Singapore, South Africa, Spain, Switzerland, Thailand, Turkey, United Kingdom, United States, Vatican City State

Countries I’ve Lived In

Australia, Germany

Join Couchsurfing to see Ruben’s full profile. It’s free!