David-Ra Champari Vedding's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login 5 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see David-Ra’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 4 References
  • Fluent in English, Norwegian, Swedish
  • 35, Male
  • Member since 2011
  • Fiddler.
  • Not in the schoolsystem anyways
  • From Tromsø, Troms, Norway
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION

Fiddler on the move:) I love meeting others of musical innterest:) Life long dream is to get around most of Erope, playing with Gypsies:)

ABOUT ME

Mostly I just travel around with my violin every summer looking for new people to meet up with. I love the sun and the south of Europe, so I spend allot of my spare time in and around Spain.

Favorite collor purpel. Favorite number 17,05. Live for music, writing, painting, drawing and the arts. Like to sleep late. Been called a free spirith but I`m still just David Ra-Champari Vedding. Born in 83. Just around 175 cm tall;)

PHILOSOPHY

True happiness is feeling happie with what you are doing while doing it:)

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

HOW I PARTICIPATE IN COUCHSURFING

I am a surfer at the moment

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

Been couchsurfing in between for the last 8 years, but most experience was before I found couchsurfing.org

Interests

The Fiddle (violin), Guitar, Handdrums, more or less everything that relates to music:)

  • arts
  • writing
  • traveling
  • painting
  • drawing
  • music
  • guitar
  • violin

Music, Movies, and Books

Allot:)

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

The middnight sun. The Aurora borealis. The geysirs of Iceland. The mornong mist in the north of Norway. The blue hour vintertime in the north. Oh!! Thats five;p;p

Teach, Learn, Share

Want to learn signlanguage and spanish.
Can teach Fiddle, Guitar and Bass, and ofcourse Norwegian:)

Countries I’ve Visited

Denmark, Finland, Germany, Norway, Sweden

Countries I’ve Lived In

Iceland, Norway, Spain

Join Couchsurfing to see David-Ra’s full profile. It’s free!