Raad Alabri's Photo

Verified Profile

  • Payment verified
  • Phone verified
  • Government ID not verified

Wants to Meet Up

  • Last login about 2 hours ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Raad’s full profile.

Overview

  • 9 references 4 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in Arabic, English
  • 39, Male
  • Member since 2015
  • International Relations
  • BA
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

Traveler, can't stop traveling and I love to know more people from different countries

Instagram: raadalabri

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I enjoy travelling , discovering new cultures and meet new people

Interests

Travel, food & social media

  • traveling
  • socializing
  • road trips

Music, Movies, and Books

Movies

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

I drove my car through 10 European countries in 3 weeks

Teach, Learn, Share

History & learn languages

What I Can Share with Hosts

Free tour & some fun maybe

Countries I’ve Visited

Albania, Armenia, Austria, Azerbaijan, Bahrain, Belgium, Bosnia and Herzegovina, Bulgaria, Croatia, Czech Republic, Egypt, England, France, Georgia, Germany, Greece, Hungary, India, Italy, Jordan, Kuwait, Lebanon, Luxembourg, Malaysia, Maldives, Netherlands, Netherlands Antilles, Oman, Pakistan, Philippines, Poland, Qatar, Romania, Russian Federation, Saudi Arabia, Serbia, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Sri Lanka, Sudan, Switzerland, Syrian Arab Republic, Thailand, Turkey, Ukraine, United Arab Emirates, United Kingdom, Viet Nam

Countries I’ve Lived In

Italy, Oman, United Arab Emirates

Join Couchsurfing to see Raad’s full profile.

My Groups