Rabia Arooj Shah's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login 26 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Rabia Arooj’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 2 References
  • Fluent in English, Urdu; learning German
  • 26, Female
  • Member since 2013
  • No occupation listed
  • HNC Applied Sciences
  • From Edinburgh, Scotland, United Kingdom
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

Hi, I am Rabia. I am originally from Scotland, currently living in Saarbruecken, Germany, with my husband, Humza. We are hoping to explore as much of Europe as possible in the coming months.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I am very new to this. I would love to get to know people from different background and cultures who can share firsthand knowledge of the area I am in. Also, accommodation is hard to find especially during holiday period anywhere, especially Europe so it would be a great help if I could find a couch here :)

Interests

Music, Art, travelling, FOOD.

  • arts
  • dining
  • traveling
  • music

Music, Movies, and Books

It is hard to put a finger on a "genre" of music I am into but I like indie, post rock stuff, in addition to other songs. My favourite movies include Death Proof, Dog Tooth and Amélie. I love to read and have read and loved most books by Stephen King and Khaled Hosseini.

What I Can Share with Hosts

Decent banter and good home cooked food :).

Countries I’ve Lived In

Germany, Pakistan, Scotland

Join Couchsurfing to see Rabia Arooj’s full profile. It’s free!