Rabnawaz Thalho's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone verified
  • Government ID not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • Last login about 2 years ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Rabnawaz’s full profile.

Overview

  • 3 references 1 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, Sindhi, Urdu; learning Spanish, Turkish
  • 36, Male
  • Member since 2017
  • English Teacher
  • MBA
  • From Istanbul, Turkey
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

Born and raised in Pakistan. I have recently moved to Istanbul for English Teaching opportunities. I am an artistic and explorer kind. My religion is humanity and Earth is my homeland.

I love music, love to travel and explore the diverse world, I'm a fitness freak, I love fashion and styling. Despite all these I'm deeply involved with philosophy and thoughtful literature.

I know that I look so serious in pictures but believe me I am fun loving, easy going, adventurous and respectful. I am a social animal who loves to meet new people, listening to their stories and learning their language.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

Traveling around the globe and meeting new people is my passion. I love to explore new culture, exchange knowledge and adapt new skills. And I believe Couchsurfing is a fantastic platform to live such a dream.

Unfortunately, I am unable to offer couch to the travelers as a live in joint family. However, I able to meet up and show around my city. And can give useful tips to explore best of Pakistan.

Music, Movies, and Books

Music - Pop, Rock, Reggae, Hard Rock, Classical, Country

Movies - Inception, Wolf of Wall Street, Dark Knight Rises, Sherlock Holmes, Iron Man, In Pursuit of Happiness, Phone Booth, Insidious, Wall Street, Avengers, Lucy, Ocean Eleven, Fight Club, Muhammad Ali, IP Man and several others

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Have done Jet Skiing and Snorkeling in Thailand.

Moreover, I want to do Sky Diving, Para Gliding, Cliff Jumping and Ice Skiing

Teach, Learn, Share

Things I can teach...
+ basic guitar playing tips
+ basic singing tips
+ basic Salsa steps
+ workout & diet plans
+ table tennis techniques
+ basics of mix martial arts moves, punching/kicking and grappling
+ interesting experiences/stories of traveling
+ teach English / Urdu.
+ professional advises
+ career counseling
+ self-exploration tips

What I Can Share with Hosts

Same as above

Countries I’ve Visited

Bahamas, Malaysia, Saudi Arabia, Scotland, Singapore, Thailand, Turkey, United Arab Emirates, United Kingdom, United States

Countries I’ve Lived In

Pakistan, Turkey, United States

Join Couchsurfing to see Rabnawaz’s full profile.

My Groups