Rabya Kh's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • Last login 11 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Rabya’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 1 Reference 1 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in Creole, English, French, Wolof; learning German
  • 24, Female
  • Member since 2016
  • No occupation listed
  • No education listed
  • From Johannesburg, South Africa & Dakar, Senegal
  • Profile 95% complete

About Me

I am a 22 year old student, living in France.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I'm on couchsurfing because i love traveling i am very sociable so this is the perfect app. I get to learn new things, visit different places and i get to meet new people too :)

Interests

I am interested in travelling, beautiful things and places, architecture, design, fashion... I am interested in learning about different lifestyles and cultures. But i am also very interested in culinary arts, i love food lol, lots of food.

Music, Movies, and Books

I listen to all kinds of music. And read all sorts of books or magazines. Concerning movies, i like watching movies that make me feel something.

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

I've done quite a lot of things, bit the mist amazing things were always done abroad during my trips v

Teach, Learn, Share

I want to learn about new places. And i want to do it as much as i can. I also want to teach people about my culture and the city where i live. Sharing memories thats all.

What I Can Share with Hosts

Everything!

Countries I’ve Visited

Cabo Verde, Chad, Congo, Cyprus, Czech Republic, Democratic Republic of Congo, France, Gabon, Germany, Monaco, Mozambique, Portugal, Senegal, South Africa

Countries I’ve Lived In

France, Senegal, South Africa

Join Couchsurfing to see Rabya’s full profile. It’s free!