Fotos de Shelly Trainor

Perfil Não Verificado

  • Pagamento Não Verificado
  • Telefone Não Verificado
  • Documento de identidade não verificado
  • Endereço Não Verificado

Não Aceita Hóspedes

  • Último login há almost 7 years

Registre-se no Couchsurfing para ver o perfil completo de Shelly. É grátis!

Visão geral

  • Sem referências
  • Fluent in English
  • 29, Female
  • Membro desde 2011
  • Horticulture/Landscape Designer
  • Bachelors in Horticulture
  • Nenhuma cidade natal listada
  • Perfil 50% concluído

Sobre Mim

CURRENT MISSION

!

ABOUT ME

Hi, I'm Shelly and I'm travelling with my friend Rachael. We are using this profile for the two of us, since we're traveling together. We are just two friends out to see the world!! We graduated college with degrees in Horiculture, got a job, decided we wanted to experience other cultures, quit our jobs, and began the experience of a lifetime. In our spare time we like outdoorsy activities like hiking, biking, kayaking, swimming, and pretty much anything else you can do outside. We're open to new experiences and love trying new things, we always love meeting new people and swapping stories. We are plant nerds who trive in nature but definitely know how to party.

Por que estou no Couchsurfing?

HOW I PARTICIPATE IN COUCHSURFING

Couch surfing is a great way to experience a city through the eyes of the locals. We love the idea of meeting new people and experienceing how their culture interacts and their daily activities. When we get back to the states we hope to be a host for couch surfers looking for a place in Oregon.

Interesses

I would say out biggest interests would be outdoors and plants. Since we studied Horticulture for 4 years we both absolutely love it. we love being outside and appreciate beautiful landscapes.

  • culture
  • partying
  • traveling
  • outdoor activities
  • cycling
  • hiking
  • kayaking
  • surfing
  • swimming

Países que Visitei

Ireland, Portugal, United Kingdom

Países em que Morei

United States

Registre-se no Couchsurfing para ver o perfil completo de Shelly. É grátis!