Фотографии пользователя Rachael Bell

Верификация не пройдена

  • Платежные данные не подтверждены
  • Телефон не подтвержден
  • Личность не подтверждена
  • Адрес не подтвержден

Не принимает гостей

  • Последний раз на сайте: over 1 year назад

Зарегистрируйтесь на Couchsurfing, чтобы увидеть полный профиль пользователя Rachael. Это бесплатно!

Обзор

  • 1 Отзыв 1 Подтвержденные хостом и гостем
  • Fluent in English
  • 35, Female
  • Пользователь с 2010
  • scientist
  • school of the hardknocks
  • Из Charleston, SC, USA
  • Профиль заполнен на 85%

Обо мне

CURRENT MISSION

to find somewhere awesome enough to make me stay.

ABOUT ME

i used to live in asheville, NC. i was a scientist there, i worked at an environmental chemical analysis lab, testing water and soil. but then i got tired of being inside all the time and having to spend most of my paychecks on bills, so i quit and sold my car and stuff, and went to ireland for 3 months. that was awesome. when i got back i stayed with friends and family for a month in SC but it was too hot, so i went to seattle, then concrete, WA to wwoof on a farm. wwoof season was over and i got a great gig groundskeeping a huge private estate on bainbridge island... done with that, now i'm in seattle working at a lab again, saving up for more travels!
After that I lived in Vermont for a few months, then SC for a couple years- I'll be moving back out west to Astoria, OR spring of 2016!

PHILOSOPHY

my mission in life is to be able to fill in this box. (you could say i've already accomplished this.)

Что привело меня на Couchsurfing

HOW I PARTICIPATE IN COUCHSURFING

I haven't really yet, tho I've met couchsurfers staying with friends... I'll be looking for cat friendly couches this spring tho!

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

i hung out at my friend chris's house in asheville and he was always hosting people. i thought it was awesome, so i signed up but haven't been able to host yet!

Интересы

playing ukulele, learning violin, hiking, exploring, tree climbing, acting afool, beer, pool, cooking vegetarian, road trips, day dreaming, taking pictures, walking in the snow, pizza, playing cards, chickens!, books, being curious, asking questions, fire circles, seashells and rocks, mycology, whiskey, kissing girls, skipping stones, listening, maps, everywhere and everything...

  • cats
  • chickens
  • books
  • acting
  • cooking
  • beer
  • vegetarian
  • walking
  • billiards
  • violin
  • hiking
  • camping
  • boxing
  • rock climbing
  • cartography
  • science
  • road trips
  • wwoof

Классная вещь, которую я сделал(-а)

waking up, unzipping the tent and discovering we'd camped next to a surprise waterfall when we set up camp in the middle of the night in black valley in killarney national park, Ireland

Учу, учусь, делюсь опытом и информацией

lemme get back to you on this one...

Чем я могу поделиться с хостами

I can share stories and I can do dishes and help cook and do chores and stuff.

Где я побывал(-а)

Canada, Ireland, Japan

Где я жил(-а)

United States

Зарегистрируйтесь на Couchsurfing, чтобы увидеть полный профиль пользователя Rachael. Это бесплатно!