Rachel Beller's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Phone verified
  • Government ID not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login almost 5 years ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Rachel’s full profile.

Overview

  • 3 references 3 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English; learning Spanish
  • 33, Female
  • Member since 2016
  • Bar Manager
  • No education listed
  • From Annapolis, MD, USA
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

Hi! My husband and I live in Baltimore Maryland, a major port city on the east coast of the United States. While we love our home city, we both also love to travel. We pack up as often as possible to take off with our trust sidekicks (our 2 dogs, Spock and Kahlua ).

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

We are moving to Spain in August and will need tons of help from locals about everything there is to know about living in Spain. Before we leave we figured we should pay it forward a little and help out some fellow travelers in their adventures.

Interests

  • dogs
  • documentaries
  • reading
  • travel
  • doctor who
  • harry potter

Music, Movies, and Books

My husband is a huge Kurt Vonnegut fan, while I will read almost anything

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

My husband and I spent a month in Thailand, on of my very favorite places. We left home with a plane ticket and no plan and worked our way through the beautiful country.

What I Can Share with Hosts

My husband and I have lived in the baltimore area our entire lives, we can offer a place to stay, advise, or just a friendly face.

Countries I’ve Visited

Argentina, Belize, Chile, China, Ireland, Japan, Morocco, Myanmar, Peru, Spain, Thailand

Countries I’ve Lived In

Spain, United States

Join Couchsurfing to see Rachel’s full profile.

My Groups