Rachel Crawford's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login 7 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Rachel’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 1 Reference 1 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English
  • 30, Female
  • Member since 2017
  • Seamstress by trade also co-founder of an NGO with projec...
  • No education listed
  • From England, United Kingdom
  • Profile 95% complete

About Me

Nearly 30 year old English girl with a big personality and a little budget. Hoping that my charms and willingness to help others will carry me across the states. I like the simple things in life and my heart is happiest outside somewhere. I have a huge passion for charity work and have raised well over 10,000 For charities over the last 5 years. More recently starting up our own projects in Nepal to help rural communities affected by the 2015 earthquake....check out Nepal Mountain Aid on instagram :)
My hobbies are pretty much everything from yoga to boxing, hiking and camping to live music. I'm an on the go type girl and I'll try my hand at anything at least once. I enjoy the company of all people and try to leave a smile where ever I go.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I will be travelling from New York to L.A. over 8 weeks on a very tight budget and would love to meet as many people as possible while saving a little along the way

Interests

  • arts
  • culture
  • music festivals
  • crafts
  • live music
  • sports
  • volunteering
  • meeting new people
  • charity work

Countries I’ve Visited

Barbados, Cyprus, France, Germany, Ireland, Nepal, Scotland, Spain

Countries I’ve Lived In

England

Join Couchsurfing to see Rachel’s full profile. It’s free!