Fotos de Rachel Hanada

Verificado parcialmente

  • Pago verificado
  • Teléfono no verificado
  • Documento de identidad no verificado
  • Dirección no verificada

No acepta invitados

  • Última conexión hace 7 months

Únete a Couchsurfing para ver el perfil completo de Rachel. ¡Es gratis!


  • 3 Recomendacións 1 Confirmadas y positivas
  • Fluent in English, Korean; learning German, Japanese, Spanish
  • 26, Female
  • Miembro desde 2015
  • Fashion Designer/Artist
  • BFA in Fashion Design from Otis College of Arts & Design
  • De Los Angeles, CA, USA
  • Has completado un 100% de tu perfil

Sobre mí

Half Japanese, half Korean from Los Angeles, CA.

IG: Hanadalikecanada

I'm new to this, I'll take any help and advice I can get:)

*Planning to do a huge backpacktrip across the world, I'll be visiting: New Zealand, Australia, Asia, then Europe.

Por qué estoy en Couchsurfing

Spent 4 years in Otis, where I ceased to see the light of day. Unfortunately this school rarely offered any travel/study abroad programs. I was stuck doing the same routine, pulling all nighters back to back and dreaded being in one place. Now that I have graduated, I've made a promise to myself travel as much as I can before I get stuck in a job. More importantly, I'm doing this to discover new places that may inspire me or offer me creative opportunities as well as meeting new people.

Also interested in being a future potential host, so what better way to gain experience :) I would like to offer the same treatment and hospitality that is offered to me, and build some friendships that will last a lifetime.


Other than traveling?

Design/Fashion Design
Outdoors/Nature (Always have been interested but now I'm getting into in trekking and camping)
Active sports (cycling, surfing, skating, blading, pretty much almost everything) Anything that gets the pump going

  • arts
  • design
  • yoga
  • traveling
  • hiking
  • camping
  • surfing
  • longboarding
  • meeting new people
  • environmentalism
  • fashion design

Música, películas y libros

Sticky Fingers
The XX
Glass Animals
Purity Ring

I have quite a wide range of music so this will take forever to add all my favorite artists

Algo increíble que he hecho

Participated in the Hurricane Katrina Project in New Orleans, Lousiana where I helped rebuild homes and then flew to Costa Rica afterwards to work on the Nicoya Turtle Restoration Project

Enseña, aprende, comparte

Fashion design, sewing

Qué puedo ofrecer a los anfitriones


Países que he visitado

Canada, China, Costa Rica, France, Hong Kong, Japan, Mexico, Peru, South Korea, Thailand, United Kingdom

Países en los que he vivido

Japan, New Zealand, United States

Únete a Couchsurfing para ver el perfil completo de Rachel. ¡Es gratis!

Mis grupos