rachel labelle's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login 2 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see rachel’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 6 References 3 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, French
  • 23, Female
  • Member since 2016
  • In University
  • Physical Health and Education
  • From Montreal, Québec, Canada
  • Profile 90% complete

About Me

I am a 21 year old girl, Canadian, who is studying Physical Education and Health in Montreal Qc, CA, at McGill University. I love playing sports; ice hockey and soccer are my main sports I have played since the age of 5 years old, and I am still going strong playing on competitive teams! I also love traveling around as much of the world as I possibly can before I finish my degree and get an official job! I am a people person and I love interacting with others. I speak and am fluent in french (with a Québecois accent) and english! I'm also a free spirit and I mainly just want to have a good time!

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I want to meet local people and I'm interested in cultural exchange and sharing stories with others about their traveling experiences. It's always a great way to get to know the place and see what is the best places to eat, to see and to check off the bucket list!

Interests

Sports (Hockey and Soccer)
Teaching
Traveling

Music, Movies, and Books

James Bay
Selena Gomez
Céline Dion
Corneille
Michael Bublé

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Won the Hockey Championships this hockey season with my team, which meant we were the best team in our province (Quebec)!

What I Can Share with Hosts

My amazing jokes, my funny laugh, my time, my great hospitality, lengthy conversations, sharing about experiences about the experiences I've been through as well as hearing those that hosts have had on their own travel experiences. There's so much to learn about other people and everyone has a story and I love getting to know everyone's stories along my travel experiences; it's what makes the time that much better. I love meeting new people and the idea of having an authentic experience overseas spending time with friendly insightful local people sounds like a far better way to see the world.

Countries I’ve Visited

France, Greece, Haiti, Italy, Mexico, Spain, Turkey

Countries I’ve Lived In

France, United States

Join Couchsurfing to see rachel’s full profile. It’s free!