Logo orange

Rachel Milne

Auckland, Auckland, New Zealand

Not Accepting Guests

Last login about 1 year ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Rachel's full profile. It's free!

View Full Profile

Overview

  • 1 Positive References
  • Fluent in English; learning Spanish
  • 26, Female
  • Member since 2012
  • Helping NZ businesses go to the UK!
  • University degree
  • From Hamilton, New Zealand
  • Profile 80% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION

I want to hang with some fun, interesting people!

ABOUT ME

I am 24 years old, recently returned home to NZ after spending time working in England, Scotland, and Chile. I have started a new job in Auckland, and keen to meet some new people here. I was working for 4 months in 2012 in a school in Chile, and I want to practise my Spanish with some native speakers.

PHILOSOPHY

I live my life to have fun with great people around me.

Why I'm on Couchsurfing

HOW I PARTICIPATE IN COUCHSURFING

Keen to chat with travellers and hear about new places. Keen to share things about my country and be a friend to any lonely travellers here in Auckland! Come round for a cup of tea!

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

Sadly I have no couchsurfing experience other than hearing from friends who have done it. I really want to get involved in this exciting way of meeting people and sharing cultures! I am currently unable to host people in my home, but in the future I would really like to.

Interests

Seeing live music, drinking, dancing, sewing, baking, exploring, creating stuff...

One Amazing Thing I've Done

The Alhambra in Granada. Wow.

Countries I've Visited

Australia, Austria, Fiji, France, Germany, Ireland, Italy, Korea, Republic of, Netherlands, New Caledonia, Peru, Spain, United Kingdom, United States

Countries I've Lived In

Chile, New Zealand, United Kingdom

Join Couchsurfing to see Rachel's full profile. It's free!

View Full Profile