Barcelona, Catalonia, Spain

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login about 1 year ago

Join Couchsurfing to see RACHELEPIOVE’s full profile. It’s free!


  • Fluent in English, Italian, Spanish; learning Chinese, French
  • 35, Female
  • Member since 2009
  • traveller
  • master degree
  • From Barcelona
  • Profile 65% complete

About Me


Meet new people and travel, travel, travel


I love meet new friend and spend time with them!!!
I am sure that we will stay very well!!!


Live and let live

Why I’m on Couchsurfing


I hosted some nice people and were hosted by some really kind people, made good frieds.I am quite an active member of the Barcelona CS group.


Cs made me make really incredible experiences. I met really open minded and kindly people, all of them with a story to tell. I had the the opportunity to visit places with a local friend that show me more than the usual touristic places and more important I have had the possibility to know the real culture of the country I was visiting. Now with my boyfriend we are leaving for 1 year trip around the world and I am sure I will do some other exciting exepriences with the big CS family.


I really love skating, travelling, staying with friends, create and take care of bonsai, run, hiking, take photos and edit short films.

Music, Movies, and Books

I am quite versatile in this sense, I don't really have a favourite gendre and I am interested in many sorts of things.

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

The most amazing culture I have knew is the one of Northern India.

Teach, Learn, Share

I can teach the Italian life style and of course Italian cooking. Moreover I can share my exeperiences with everybody. From other surfers I can learn something about other culture that for me it is fantastic!!!!

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, Belgium, Dominican Republic, France, Germany, India, Indonesia, Spain, United States

Countries I’ve Lived In

Italy, Spain, United Kingdom

Old School Badges

  • Vouches
    8 Vouches

Join Couchsurfing to see RACHELEPIOVE’s full profile. It’s free!

My Groups