Rachelle Lievens's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login 36 minutes ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Rachelle’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 4 References 4 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, French, Spanish; learning Italian
  • 22, Female
  • Member since 2016
  • No occupation listed
  • No education listed
  • From Montpellier, Occitanie, France
  • Profile 95% complete

About Me

Hey iam Rachelle, 21 and french.🌸
Always traveling in this amazing world,
I love to breathe the air of new places, also to meet new people from all around the world!
Thats my second year in Australia ! I really enjoy my time here and its nearlyt time to leave this country for more adventures🌞
Couschsurfing is my favorite way to travel because you get to know new people in new places it can be so interesting !
Iam really an easy going person, always in a good mood ,laughing and smiling :)
I love to share all my adventures and stories with new people and of course know theirs aswell !

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

This is the best way To get to know a new city ! Locals are the best advices giver !

Interests

Travel, scuba diving, nature, beach and sailing.

Music, Movies, and Books

Iam really easy with music i could easily have an amazing party dancing On Britney Spears or hard techno aha
Well i have to confess Adele is my life ahah i understand if its too boring And you Dont Wanna host me now but i promise iam not boring !

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Dive with crocodiles & sharks

What I Can Share with Hosts

I can share all my adventures And stories with pleasure ! I can Cook french food aswell... Back home iam very famous for my talent to Cook crêpes !
I can share my happiness and my smile !

Countries I’ve Visited

Andorra, Australia, Cambodia, Canada, England, France, Guadeloupe, Hong Kong, Macao, Mexico, Morocco, Spain, Thailand, United Kingdom, United States, Viet Nam

Countries I’ve Lived In

Australia, France, Mexico

Join Couchsurfing to see Rachelle’s full profile. It’s free!