Rachel Wood's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login over 4 years ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Rachel’s full profile.

Overview

  • 0 references
  • Fluent in English; learning Arabic, German, Spanish
  • 30, Female
  • Member since 2013
  • Student
  • University of Glasgow
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

ABOUT ME

I'm a medical student living in Scotland but originally from England. I love travelling, playing sport and meeting new people. I have lived and volunteered abroad and have been learning Arabic over the last year. I'll be heading out to provide medical aid at a refugee camp this summer in Lesvos.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

Couchsurfed for four nights in Paris :)

Interests

Travelling, sports, literature, photography, socialising, art, culture, good food

  • arts
  • culture
  • literature
  • photography
  • dining
  • traveling
  • backpacking
  • sports

Music, Movies, and Books

The Great Gatsby, 1984, Pulp Fiction, Fight Club, Spooks, Electronic/House/Indie

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Backpacking around South America

Countries I’ve Visited

Argentina, Australia, Austria, Barbados, Belgium, Bolivia, Chile, Croatia, Egypt, France, Greece, Hungary, Italy, Japan, Jordan, Malta, Mexico, Nepal, Netherlands, New Zealand, Norway, Peru, Poland, Portugal, Slovakia, Slovenia, South Africa, Spain, Switzerland, Turkey, United States

Countries I’ve Lived In

Mexico, United Kingdom

Join Couchsurfing to see Rachel’s full profile.