Perfil Não Verificado

  • Pagamento Não Verificado
  • Telefone Não Verificado
  • Documento de identidade não verificado
  • Endereço Não Verificado

Aceita hóspedes

  • Último login há about 1 month

Registre-se no Couchsurfing para ver o perfil completo de RACHID. É grátis!

Visão geral

  • 1 Referência
  • Fluent in French; learning English, Spanish
  • 47, Male
  • Membro desde 2014
  • Advisor, Seller Cameras
  • Baccalauréat
  • De Chartres (28)
  • Perfil 85% concluído

Sobre Mim


Curious by nature, open-minded, friendly and thirsty new cultures, meeting people, new places, I have a passion for travel essential to my personal balance.
This community is a great way to discover its culture, country, city and at the same meet some great people abroad guarantee a successful trip.


Carpe Diem, Enjoy

Por que estou no Couchsurfing?

Meeting, discover and share a good time


Travel, Photography, Running, Cinéma, music

  • culture
  • photography
  • running
  • traveling
  • socializing
  • music

Músicas, Filmes e Livros

Music : Coldplay, Radiohead, Depeche Mode, Noir Désir, Anoushka Shankar, Susheela Raman, Jeff Buckley, Queen, Gainsbourg, Pink Floyd...
Cinema :M. Scorsese, S. Spielberg, D. Fincher, H.Myiasaki, Hitchcock, R. Zemeckis, W.Allen, C.Klapisch, Weber, J.Audiard
Books :Robinton Mistry, Douglas Kennedy, Yasmina Khadra, Sylvain
Tesson, James Ellroy...

Uma Coisa Incrível que Eu Fiz

I trying to achieve my dreams and the travels takes an essential part of my life. I trying to travel simply, enjoy of the moment and meetings that are essential to my eyes to a successful trip.

Ensine, Aprenda, Compartilhe

I always want to learn new things and especially from others. Otherwise, for travelers wanting to discover Paris or France, I can give a good advices about places or cities in France. My english isn't really good and it's a good way to improve my english.

O Que Posso Compartilhar com Anfitriões

Share a good time, a good french meal and to make to discover Paris where I live since more twenty years if I have a time.
Even if I have a little flat, I can leave my bedroom for a couple or I have a extra bed for a alone traveller.

Países que Visitei

Algeria, Bolivia, India, Indonesia, Iran, Italy, Japan, Jordan, Laos, Myanmar, Nepal, Peru, Spain, Thailand, United Kingdom, United States, Uzbekistan, Viet Nam

Países em que Morei


Registre-se no Couchsurfing para ver o perfil completo de RACHID. É grátis!