Фотографии пользователя Rachel Gendreau

Верификация не пройдена

  • Платежные данные не подтверждены
  • Телефон не подтвержден
  • Личность не подтверждена
  • Адрес не подтвержден

Возможно, принимает гостей

  • Последний раз на сайте: over 6 years назад

Зарегистрируйтесь на Couchsurfing, чтобы увидеть полный профиль пользователя Rachel. Это бесплатно!

Обзор

  • Нет отзывов
  • Fluent in English; learning Czech, Italian, Spanish
  • 29, Female
  • Пользователь с 2010
  • Waitress
  • Northeastern University
  • Из Quincy, MA
  • Профиль заполнен на 65%

Обо мне

CURRENT MISSION

to make enough money to travel around the world... twice.

ABOUT ME

I graduated from Northeastern University in May 2011 with a degree in International Affairs. I am currently waitressing because I can not wrap my head around the idea of settling down to a permanent job until I travel the world a little (or a LOT) more.

Что привело меня на Couchsurfing

HOW I PARTICIPATE IN COUCHSURFING

I have never hosted anybody and I have never been hosted but I am seriously looking forward to my first experiences in both areas!!!

Интересы

People fascinate me, I really enjoy people watching or just listening to people talk. &I also love music, traveling, drawing and painting, arts and crafts, cooking and baking, the ocean, day-dreaming, reading, sports, photography, playing with my puppy

  • arts
  • photography
  • cooking
  • baking
  • crafts
  • politics
  • reading
  • traveling
  • socializing
  • painting
  • drawing
  • music
  • sports

Музыка, кино и книги

Harry Potter 1-7 is my favorite series of books in the whole world!

Классная вещь, которую я сделал(-а)

The most amazing experience of my life was when I moved away to Prague in the Czech Republic for 5 months. I moved there to go to school at Charles University and I did not know a single person over there or the Czech language. Within 4 days I felt like I had lived in Prague for my entire life and the other 15 people in the same dorm as me became my family. It is incredible how quickly people can become like a family when they have some common bond (i.e. living in a foreign country "alone" and not knowing anyone else). I still keep in touch with all of them and see them as much as possible, and they will always be my family and Prague will always be my second home.

Учу, учусь, делюсь опытом и информацией

I want to meet people who I can learn from! I love learning new things- anything from a favorite recipe or folk song from a surfers home region to the politics of that persons nation. I want to learn anything and everything!

Где я побывал(-а)

Austria, Bahamas, Canada, Germany, Hungary, Italy, Mexico, Netherlands, Poland, Spain, Switzerland, United Kingdom

Где я жил(-а)

Czech Republic, United States

Зарегистрируйтесь на Couchsurfing, чтобы увидеть полный профиль пользователя Rachel. Это бесплатно!