Radenko Sarac's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone verified
  • Government ID not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login 11 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Radenko’s full profile.

Overview

  • 2 references
  • Fluent in English, Serbo-Croatian
  • 31, Male
  • Member since 2016
  • Analyst
  • College
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

A 29 year old guy living in Bellevue, Washington. After I finished my college education in New York, I moved to Washington to discover new things. Currently I work for Boeing in Everett, WA.

After having a great camping experience I’m trying to be more active here on Couchsurfing

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

Since Washington is all new to me, I need to meet as many people as I can. Whether that means going to events, drinking some beers, going to shows, or just sitting down on our butts and talking, it is all good in my book. Besides, I really don't want to stay at my place all day long reading the same posts on Facebook, over and over again, as much as I love my apartment and how comfy it can get.

That being said, I am here for a new adventure and open to just about anything.

Interests

  • acting
  • volunteering
  • improv
  • kickboxing

Music, Movies, and Books

this one should probably be discussed in person. I dig most kinds of movies though and my reading preferences are all over the place too.

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

rode a donkey up a steep hill on Santorini in Greece. No idea why that one pops in my mind so fast.

What I Can Share with Hosts

I come from a different culture, a country in Europe. While it is not as fun as saying I am from France or Italy, it is still something that shaped me into a fully functional adult...except on weekends when beer takes over. My liver goes on a full Crossfit mode on those occasions haha.

Besides that, my place is big enough for bunch of people to sit down and discuss what bothers them and what makes them excited to visit Washington/USA.

Countries I’ve Visited

Bosnia and Herzegovina, Greece, Italy, Netherlands, Serbia, Spain, Turkey

Countries I’ve Lived In

Bosnia and Herzegovina, Serbia, United States

Join Couchsurfing to see Radenko’s full profile.